Upcoming Events


We love spending time at the farmers' market, craft fairs and holiday events! Stop by to say hello and shop with us!

Friday, September 23, 2022 | 3:00pm - 7:30pm
Saturday, September 24, 2022 | 9:30am - 2:00pm
15751 State Route F
Rolla, MO 65401
----------
Friday, October 7, 2022 | noon - 8:00pm
Saturday - Sunday, October 8 - 9, 2022 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Missouri Botanical Garden
4344 Shaw Boulevard
St. Louis, MO 63110
----------
Saturday, November 12, 2022 | 8:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday, November 13, 2022  | 9:00am - 3:00pm
503 W. End Ave.
Union, MO 63084
----------
Saturday, November 19, 2022 | 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday, November 20, 2022 | 10:00am - 4:00pm
Show Me Center
1333 N. Sprigg Street 
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701 
----------
Saturday, December 3, 2022 | 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday, December 4, 2022 | 10:00am - 4:00pm
Stone Hill Winery
1110 Stone Hill Hwy
Hermann, MO 65041
----------
Saturday, December 10, 2022 | 10:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday, December 11, 2022 | 10:00am - 4:00pm
The Inn at Hermannhof Historic Festhalle
237 E. 1st Street
Hermann, MO  65041
----------